CONTEST OF HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Date 21/8/2021 i am writing from Nigeria and also i'm @successjoh i hope i am welcome to participate in this contest with you people here.

Hello dear community good morning to each and everyone of us i am happy to see this contest from this community i somuch thank you @farhmade for presenting this contest and also i still thank @steemghana for welcoming me in many of my post that i shared with you steemian friends and for my little contribution steemit has transformed my life to another level, for my explanation of that world level i can remember many years back ago how i use to suffer before making money but now i tell you steemian friends that i make money now without any suffering, members not only in making of money it also make my life to grow more higher that i didn't expect from now, what i still mean by that world grow higher form the day one that i was introduce and i joined steemit it has taught me a very big lesson to know on how to share my diary with friends and also with my skills of sewing work.
My fellow writing contest member and to you @farhmade this is what i can contribute with your contest writing

IMG_20210813_150050_2~2.jpg

regard to @steemghana

I invite @davchi to this contest

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thanks more of good post

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your entry, that great to see how you have been able to make money without going through stress.
It’s really nice.
Thanks for your entry

 3 years ago 

Great.🤝

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49