CONTEST!!!! HOW DO I STAY CONSISTENT ON STEEMIT

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

lens-1209823_1920.jpg

Focus in whatever you do

Hi dear steemians happy Sunday to you all i hope you guys are doing well in your houses and i also think that we slept well last night.
First of all I am @successjoh from Nigeria based in Abia state, I am so grateful for participating with you community in today contest that @farhmade organized from @steemghana i hope i am welcome in sharing my contest post.

For my little explanation what make me stay consistent and regular in platform and in community, is that when every i see my fellow community member that post and received a better upvote it make me to be regular in staying with community so that i can also receive upvote.
And what also make me consistent in staying with community is that when every i see many challenges of contest it really make me to be more active in staying with because my people normally say that you can not eat from where you didn't
labor from

Screenshot_20210912-112653~2.png

Screenshot_20210912-121759~2.png

For example i am following and posting in a community regularly but i don't receive a better upvote from the community or platform it make me not to fill happy in sharing my post with them.
Thank you community for participating with your contest.

I invite @davchi and @talktofaith to my post

much regard to @farhmade

STAY SAFE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Taking part in contests and other other related activities on other communities is a very best initiative. Keep it up. Thank you very much for your entry.

Thank sir you welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry and for sharing bro

Thank you sir for your appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67