CLUB75 || MORNING ROAD WALK BY @SUCCESSJOH

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

20220626_100517.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

Roadwalk by @successjoh

Greetings from my country been Nigeria 🇳🇬 as you all know me too well as @successjoh I went out for a roadwalk.
Today I am participating in sharing my promotion in steemit with you guys, I hope I am welcome to present this my content of promoting steemit in road walk at my home town, I woke up today been Sunday morning and decide to go out to promote steemit in roadwalk, on my way running some of my home town boys that love sports join me in the roadwalk, on our way running they weare asking me many questions about what I am doing and what steemit is all about, I also explain to them what I know about steemit by my little knowledge that God gave me, for me to say this is my first time of doing this steemit roadwalk which I spend like 3 hours in running, and I have been hearing about many roadwalk going on but to the glory of God today I said to my self that I will do this weather rain or sun I most do it to promote steemit more in my home town.

What was my exercise of do this.

It is because of the love I have been a member of this great platform steemit, what was another of my exercise of doing this roadshow, it is to enlight many people from my home town to join steemit which I know that they will soon be with us in sharing their content post with us.
For me to confess steemit have helped my life of which know friend have done what steemit did for me. promoting steemit is what we need to add more effort and strength to do always the time.

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220625_132249_294.jpg

My question

If some one want to be a member I mean to join steemit is their any amount that he or she will pay before joining the platform?

Many was asking me what is the amount that they will pay as their registration fee before been a full time member of the steemit platform and I respond to them that I don't know for now I we contact my mentor about it and I we give you all answer once I contact my mentor.
Thanks all for my participating in sharing my roadwalk activity with you all my fellow steemit member's.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad you did what you could in other to promote steemit to the general public. Keep sharing the quality content for all.

Thanks boss

 2 years ago 

👍👍

That was cool, thank you for sharing.

Welcome

 2 years ago 

You are doing amazing work. Steem on friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97