THE DAIRY GAME (MY TUESDAY ACTIVITIES) 18/05/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello lovely people,hope you all are doing well? I hope by the Grace of God everything is fine. I am here once again to share with you lovely people how I spent my day.

I woke up as early as 5:45am. Thanked the Almighty Father for taking good care of me during the night. After that i had my morning devotion. Right after that I went to brush my teeth. I then did some clean up exercise in my room. After that i went to bath. I then prepared myself my morning breakfast. My breakfast was tombrown and bread. Right after having my breakfast, I prepared myself for lectures. Today's lectures was basically practicals. I hurriedly went to the laboratory center, where our practicals was taken place. We talked about some machines that are used for shaping surfaces and drilling holes. We were also taught how the machines operate. After that our professor made each and everyone of us operate the machines on our own. It was interesting though.


IMG-20210225-WA0062.jpg


IMG-20210225-WA0067.jpg
some of the machines we talked about

Right after the laboratory session, I quickly came back to my hostel and had some rest. I then had my lunch. After that i quickly went to the S G Mall,located near my hostel to buy some provisions. At the mall, I met some friends who were also there to buy some ice cream. It was one of my friend's birthday so they came to celebrate there. We had fun together and later returned to my hostel.


20210511_162206_1.jpg


20210511_162249.jpg
At the S G Mall

Immediately I reached my hostel, I had my dinner and then went to shower. That's how I spent my day.

thanks for your time and attention for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64