THE DAIRY GAME (MY TUESDAY ACTIVITIES) 06/07/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello lovely people,hope everyone is fine. Its been a while since I posted in this community. Last week, we had our mid semester exams so I was a little busy. I thank the Almighty Father for taking me through the mid semester exams successfully. I would like to share with you lovely people how my Tuesday's activities went.

I went for lectures in the morning at around 9:00 am. I wasn't able to wake up early so I couldn't have my breakfast before going for lectures. So right after the first lecture, I went to a nearby food joint and got something to eat.


20210706_094014.jpg
At lectures

I was again having another lecture at 12pm so after I finished eating, I went to sit at a nearby summer hut near my lecture hall and relaxed for a while. My second lecture was practicals so we went to the laboratory.


20210706_123057.jpg
At the laboratory

We closed at exactly 3pm. I was feeling very tired so I quickly went to my hostel and had some rest. I later then went to play a football game at my friend's hostel.
After playing the game, i went to the republic hall mini market and went to buy some kenkey and fish as my supper.


20210706_150048.jpg
At the republic hall mini market

I then went to my hostel, showered and studied for a whlie. That's how my day went.

Thanks for your attention and time for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64