THE DAIRY GAME (MY THURSDAY ACTIVITIES) 20/05/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone, hope everyone is doing well. I'm very privileged to share with you guys how my day went.

I usually wake at 5:30 am but this morning I woke up around 6:30 am. We had a group meeting yesterday at 9pm so I wasn't able to sleep early. Immediately I woke up, i prayed to God for taking me through the night. I then went to brush my teeth. After that, i took my phone to check current news updates. I then went to take my bath. Right after bathing, i had my breakfast. I then prepared myself for lectures.

Today,my first lectures was cancelled. The lecturer told us he would be attending a board meeting with other staffs of the department so he wouldn't be able to come. So i used that time to wash my clothes. After i was done with the washing, i went to visit a friend who wasn't feeling well at his hostel. On my way, i bought some fruits for him. He was very happy when he saw me. I hurriedly came back to campus since it was getting time for my second lectures. Today's lectures was very interesting. It was a combined class with other class so i had the opportunity to meet new friends. The course we had was engineering drawing.


20210520_101239.jpg


20210519_175655.jpg
At lectures


20210519_185607.jpg

On my way back to my hostel, i met some of my senior high school mates. It's been a while since we met so we chatted for a while and then took some pictures with them.


20210520_122237.jpg
Pic with friends

When i got to my hostel, i had some rest. I then had my lunch and later went to watch a football match. After watching the football match, i quickly came back to my hostel, had my dinner and then went to shower. So that's how my day went.

thanks for your attention and time for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Which campus bro?

Kumasi campus, I'm in queens hall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64