THE DAIRY GAME (MY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES-FATHERS DAY CELEBRATION) 20/06/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello lovely people, hope everyone is fine by God's Grace. I'm once again very delighted to share with you how I spent my lovely Sunday. Sundays happens to be very special to me since I usually go to church on Sundays. This Sunday happened to be the day for celebrating our fathers. Fathers day is a day honoured to praise our fathers for their hardwork and efforts made. To be a father is not easy so we must all respect and cherish our fathers.

I woke up at 6:00am, thanked the Almighty Father for taking me through the night. I then started preparing myself for church. I brushed my teeth,took my bath and then got my church attire ironed. I then had my breakfast. Church usually start at 8:00am but today being a very special day, we started today's service at 9:00am. Church was very amazing toady. Before service was about to end the Pastor called all men to come in front of the altar and he prayed for us.


20210620_100858.jpg


20210620_100925.jpg
At church service

Right after the service, I called my Dad and wished him a very joyous fathers day. He was very happy upon hearing my wish. In the afternoon around 2:00pm, I went for a group meeting.

After the meeting, I visited a friend at the wagyingo hostel. It's been long since we met so i decided to check up on him.


20210620_150732.jpg
The wagyingo hostel,where I visited my friend

After the visit I was very hungry so I went to a nearby food joint and enjoyed some fried rice and chicken. After eating I came back to my hostel and had some rest.
I really enjoyed the day.

THANKS FOR YOUR ATTENTION AND TIME FOR READING MY POST.

Sort:  

Happy weekend bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30