THE DAIRY GAME (MY MONDAY ACTIVITIES) 07/06/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello lovely people,how are you all? I hope by God's Grace everyone is fine. I pray the Almighty Father continue to bless us all and keep us safe. I would like to share with you all how I spent this Monday(ie 7th of june 2021). Mondays are always busy days for me because I do a lot of activities during the day.

So I woke up very early in the morning around 5:00 am. Prayed to God for once again giving me another gift of life. Right after praying, I went to brush my teeth. I usually begin my lectures on Monday at 8:00am but today I had my first lecture at 7:00am. During the week, our professor informed us that on this Monday(ie today) he would be travelling outside the country to have a meeting with an organisation. So he would like to meet the class very early so that he can get more time to prepare himself for the journey. So I needed to do my morning chores very fast and go for lectures. I quickly went to take my bath. Prepared myself a very hot coffee as my breakfast. Right after eating, I hurriedly get dressed for lectures.


20210607_062102.jpg
Ready for lectures

I got to my lecture hall at exactly 6:45 am. Within about five minutes,the lecturer also entered the hall. I helped him projected the slides on the board. Very soon, the lecturer started lecturing. Today I answered a question in class and all my friends including the lecturer himself were very glad for me. At exactly 9:15am we ended the class.

I then went to a printing press near my faculty to print an assignment that was assigned to me last week.
Right after the printing, I, together with a friend, went to the college library to do some research studies on our own. Actually our next lecture was in the evening so we stayed at the library for long.


20210607_110846.jpg
At the printing press

After I was done with all my lectures, I was feeling very hungry so I went to a nearby food joint and bought some food to eat.


20210607_183021.jpg
At the food joint

I hurriedly went back to my hostel, get settled and enjoyed my delicious food. Right after eating, I went to shower and rested for a while. I am very glad to share with you all how I spent my Monday.

Thanks for your attention and time for reading my post.

Sort:  

Great routine for you today buddy.

I like the use of captions in your diary game.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30