You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writer is My Dream Job

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi @acehpungo. I tapped your entry link because it was the last one in the comments section and I am so glad I did.

If your book has an English adaptation, I would love to read it.

I admire your story and how you have transitioned, with reality in mind. After reading this lovely piece, I truly feel like you can do whatever you set out to do.

I love your way with words. It's so clear and simple and natural and flowy. Your childhood may have robbed you of opportunities like studying informatics early on but I think you have grown very nicely.

Your words tell it all. I wish you luck out there and hope you smash through this dream unapologetically.

Yours truly,
Fellow Steemian.

Sort:  

Hi @stepsbyelven
Thank you for reading my writing.

Unfortunately, my book is written in Indonesian. But, if you want to read my writing in English, you can open my account on Medium, who knows you might be interested in reading it.

Above all, I thank you for your appreciation and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64