The dairy game: 27 September 2021. How I work on pictures as a photographer or Editor

Hello guy I want to share with you a photo I retouch in photoshop.
So today our model name is Debby, from kumasi - Ashanti region.

In today's photo I used Canon 6d - 5mm lens with ISO: 100, shutter speed: 1/160 and aperture: 2.8, that was the Settings I used for my camera.
I also used Godox Sk300ii for my key light and Godox speed lights TT520ii to support my key light.

So after taking the picture as a raw file I used adobe raw to control the lighting and shadows.


d1.JPG


I jumped in to photoshop and start taking off blemishes after getting rid of the blemishes and dark spots, I started retouching to blend the skin tones and texture.


d2.JPG


After blending everything nicely I went back to adobe camera raw to color grade the image for good and nice skin tone and to get rid of the color I don't need in the image.


d3.JPG


After color grading, I crop the image nice.


1.jpg


And this is the results we had.

Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33