Share your Most Memorable Steemit Memory with us

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Introduction

My fellow steemians,
I want to appreciate the @steem-ghana community for these wonderful opportunity given to me to talk about my most memorable steemit memory. Before I proceed I will like to acknowledge the presence of @nattybongo and @mcsamm for their tireless efforts to see that these contest comes to reality.

My most memorable steemit memory

I have had a whole lots of memory on steemit blockchain that are so dear to me. For the sake of these contest, I will be discussing just one out of the many. You will agree with me that despite having a whole lots of memories or experience as the case may be, there is usually one that always strikes the mind when ever you remember it.

I have had both good and bad memories in steemit blockchain. Today I will be discussing one of my bad memories on the blockchain. So please read to the end so that you will get to read and learn from my story.

In the year 2019, I was introduced to steemit by a friend. At that time I was a serious novice and I was not serious with the platform at all. I was able to complete some of my task and I was making little money. Because of my not been consistent, I left the blockchain for about two months. Little did I know that someone else has gotten access to my keys and the person made away with the little savings I had on my account. Since I was inexperience and never knew how to go about the recovering, I left the account.

This made me weak and I stopped everything related to steemit until in the year 2020 November to be precise when a friend of mine came up with these form of online business at these time I am a little mature and more serious with life and I recall that there was actually a platform called steemit and then i registered back and started all over again. Sincerely, I felt so happy on the day I made my very first withdrawal. It was on the 18th day of November 2020, after claiming my reward, I decided to give it a trial since I was patternering with a new wallet and like a speed of light I saw the money in my bank account, I was overwhelmed with joy and I decided to invite more users to join the platform and show case their talent.

FB_IMG_15942330485495810.jpg
Myself and one of my recruit

Conclusions

This is my story and my memories in steemit blockchain. I do hope you find it interesting. Once again I sincerely appreciate all those who have made these contest a reality.

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Thank you for reading...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75