How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years

in Steem Ghana2 years ago


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image created on canvas


Greetings my friends,
It is a great privilege to participate in this noble contest organised in this wonderful community by @nattybongo. I'm using this medium to greet all steemians here in the steem Ghana community, I do hope you all are having a pleasant time.

In this contest, I will be presenting the various ways in which the steemit platform has benefitted me. Sit tight and read through this post and see the impact of the steemit platform so far in my life as a person.

The various ways in which steemit as a platform has benefitted me are as follows;

  • Educationally

  • Financially

  • Relationship

mine.PNG

Educationally

mine.PNG

One of the ways that the steemit platform has benefitted me is via education. Since I joined the steemit platform, I have learnt a whole lot of things and most of these things are things I never knew all through my days in the university.

The platform has gone a long way in helping me improve my reading and research ability and also writing skills. I had no idea about the proper presentation of articles but with the help of the platform, I have been able to improve my content writing using different tools such as Grammarly.

The idea of cryptocurrency is completely new knowledge to me and it is only the steemit platform which has helped me to achieve this very knowledge via the steemit crypto academy. The number of things I have learnt on the steemit platform is numerous but I have listed just but a few.

The steemit platform is indeed an educational setting where every type of good knowledge is transmitted. You can learn various skills and also perform the task with the tutorial gotten from the platform.

mine.PNG

Financially

mine.PNG

Another way that the platform has helped me is financially. Considering the current economy of my dear country Nigeria, it's always very difficult for us to survive.

A lot of financial issues like my school fees, helping my family and also helping the needy are most things that I do use the money I have generated from the steemit platform. Today I'm delighted because of the amount of SP I have been able to accumulate.

The money I have generated from the platform has helped me to buy clothes and shoes and solves a lot of problems in my family and beyond.

mine.PNG

Relationship

mine.PNG

Another thing I have benefitted from the platform is relationships. During the few periods, I have stayed on the platform I have been able to build a relationship with people all over the world. As a part of the curation team member, I have been privileged to work with steemians all over the world.

Today I have friends from Pakistan, Indonesia, Bangladesh, India etc. These are good friends I have made via the platform and if for any reason today I find myself in any of these countries then I will be able to meet physically with these people.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

There are numerous ways in which the steemit platform has benefitted me but based on this contest I have highlighted the three most important ways in which the platform has benefitted I.e educationally, financially and relationship-wise. I want to sincerely appreciate the organiser of this noble contest and I do how to read entries from others as well.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your entry. Steemit has done a lot and are still doing more

 2 years ago 

Personally steemit did a whole lot for me whiles i was in school and even now continue to do immensely for me in supporting other aspects of my life. Thanks for participating in this contest, i wish you the very best

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

The money I have generated from the platform has helped me to buy clothes and shoes and solves a lot of problems in my family and beyond.

The number of individuals the platform has helped is uncounterble, I believe it continue to help and provide for most of us for our greatness.

Greetings and thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

You have done excellently we'll be telling us the full benefits the Blockchain has offered you. I am so happy you took you time to list them all. wishing you the very best in the contest.


neeeef.png

 2 years ago 

Indeed steemit has been very helpful. Just as you took it from education, finances and relationship, steemit is doing awesome. Keep sharing with us. Thank you for sharing with us in most of our contests. You are always welcome. Keep powerups, keep sharing as well.

20220810_000611.jpg

You have written so well on how steemit jas benefited you sir, indeed the platform is an educational grown for it's users, We learned new things on daily basis. Best of luck.

Thanks for your comment

You are most welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94