Contest: "Tell Us At Least 3 Unique/Different Things You Will Do To Promote Steem This 2022"// 10% To @steem-ghana// By @simeon00 Date: 08-02-22

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220208-211311.jpg

Image source

INTRODUCTION

Hello @steem-ghana and all steemit members of this wonderful community, all the best.

In this article, I'll be sharing with you guys 3 different things i'll do to promote steem this year, 2022.

First of all, steem is a cryptocurrency of the steemit platform, which is a social media network.

In fact, without publicizing or promoting steem by steemians, it will be very difficult for the steemit platform to thrive or even function efficiently.

Steem advertisements should be embarked upon by every steemian who blogs on steemit platform, and so this impies that all steemit members are duty-bound to promote the steem currency in order to help the platform thrive.

For me, the most interesting aspect of this steem advertisement this year is that i still have some of the materials for the promotion in my possession and they include Steem T-Shirt and fliers. Besides, i am sure that these promotional tools at my disposal will facilitate my involvement in promoting steem big time this year, 2022.
Below is an image depicting a steem T-shirt.

IMG_20220208_174812_112~2.jpg

At this juncture, the following are the 3 Unique/different things i will do this year in order to participate in steem publicity, and they're as follows:

Distribution Of Fliers.

One of my steem advertising strategies is to source for more copies of steem fliers, with my name and phone no clearly written on them for easy accessibility by any prospective steemian that might collect a copy from me.

And so to this end, my promotional strategy is to share the fliers with anyone i might come across while on my way to my business or on my way to some other places, or it could be while i am in a public transportation or in a bank, i will share the fliers with anyone that happens to be around me at such places, in order to create awareness.

I am sure that this strategy for promoting steem will be effective as some people who may not be disposed to give me attention when i finally swing into action may become curious by collecting the fliers to know what the contents are all about.

In that case, the fliers will do more of the talking and promotion for me thereby sparing me the stress of wanting to convincingly talk to someone about steem.

Use Of The Social Media

The social media platforms such as the Facebook, appears to be a very successful platform for publicity and awareness. To this end, i will use my Facebook story as my strategy for both steem promotion and for disseminating other useful informations about steem.
The screenshot below depicts my Facebook story that i will use for steem promotion.

Screenshot_20220208-152954.jpg

Steem Promotion By The Use Of Steem T-Shirt

This is another strategy that i am going to employ in my steem promotional activities much of the time, especially while going out for my business or visiting my friends.

This method is another practical step that will be geared toward advertising steem, as this method will easily catch the attention of people i will come in contact with, making them feel compelled to want to know about steem, and of course doing so out of curiosity.
The image below depicts how i will also promote steem by wearing steem T-Shirt to most places i will go.

IMG_20220208_175049_604~2.jpg

Actually, the afore-mentioned 3 different things are what i will do to promote steem this 2022.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSgC88UBKH9RNS1a7K5eMYYXj7UFw3xs9ygJAsKfHU6JEA2eNJmz6hvGKqh4H2zG4Xgmcr.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I sincerely thank @steem-ghana community and the entire admin for initiating this timely and motivating contest, for this contest has really gingered me up to want to know more about how to promote steem, in order to contribute meaningfully towards the growth and efficiency of the steemit platform.

Cc:
@oppongk
@nattybongo
@njaywan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This are great points well elucidated tells how much you have steem at heart, great entry Sir thanks for your participation and I wish you the very best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05