LINKEDIN LEARNING AND STEEMIT

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys today I will like to share with you a very important article concerning steemit and LinkedIn Learning.
We all know that LinkedIn is a platform that promotes one's personal achievements and portfolios I realized it has gone beyond that.

There is a tool named Linkedin learning, a tool by linkedin but this tool aids you to take online courses and that is the more reason why I would like to share this today.

I have participated in so many courses and currently ongoing with some online courses on LinkedIn. This courses are related to cryptocurrencies and blockchain
I have been rewarded with certificates upon completion of all courses I took on LinkedIn Learning and I'll be sharing with you today to have a look.
Its very necessary to try as much as possible to visit this tool to broaden your knowledge on crypto. All though there are so many courses involved but my interest falls within the crypto courses.
Below will show the rewards of certification and some courses completed and ongoing.

A certification awarded to me by crypto currency Foundation upon completion. This tool is a good tool and will help boost your knowledge on crypto. I can comfortably say it's helping.
Screenshot_20210411-234107.jpg

image.png

I was awarded with this certification upon completion of a different course on crypto currency
Screenshot_20210411-233841.jpg

I have so far been able to complete about four courses and I have been awarded a certification for each course I complete. This is just to show.

image.png

Ongoing courses.

Screenshot_20210411-233222.jpg

image.png

Other courses you can find on LinkedIn

Learning
Screenshot_20210411-233016.jpg

image.png

Some completed courses
Screenshot_20210411-233328.jpg

image.png

Thank you for reading though and I would like to say that all steemians should try and take such courses for it will boost their knowledge on the crypto currency and blockchain.
And a very big thank you to @njaywan and #steemghana

Sort:  

Congratulations on your successful completion, we wish you the very best in your educational path

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much. I can say this platform has really given me much understanding of crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47