CONTEST!! HOW HAS STEEM IMPROVED UPON MY LIFE AS AN INDIVIDUAL

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello friends, greetings to you there ❕

IMG_20220321_082247_6.jpg

On my blog, i would be sharing with you all how much impact steem has had in my life.


I was in my 400 level in the university. The University of Uyo, Uyo, Akwa Ibom state to be precise. We had just been divided into different groups for our final year seminar and projects.
Life itself was not smiling down at me. I often talked to friends and colleagues around me to please hint me of any opportunity should incase it presents itself.
One day, a friend of mine, my coursemate, on this platform @vic-essien chatted me up on whatsapp, and asked of i have heard of the platform,STEEMIT, i responded negatively.
He took his time to explain all what the platform entails and encouraged to join the moving train.
Fast forward to 22nd December, 2017 i was able to make my introductory post and got inducted into this great platform, where i got to meet great minds, learn about people and their lifestyle from all over the world.
It was truly amazing and i felt positive as i did not get to blog and share, but i also earned.All i needed to do was post quality content free from plagiarism.
I could not just believe that something this magical existed.
Steadily i grew, little by little and i was able to support myself in school through my earnings. I earned STEEM & STEEM DOLLARS.
Although, presently at the time i am a club5050 member and i invest half of my earnings in a process called 'powering up.'

Screenshot_20220324-161525~3.png

Life has been gainful and i try as much as possible to preach the goodnews of steemit everywhere i go all in a bid to promote steem and also get more people to connect and benefit from this platform.
I would forever be greatful for steemit, because it has helped furnished my innate writing skills, it is something i enjoy doing and i am happy that there is a push to help me keep writing every single day, i am so proud of myself.

LETS KEEP STEEMING💪🏼

IMAGES USED ABOVE ARE MINE

To my friends i say gratitude for stopping by my blog.

Thanks to @steem-ghana for this theme and our publisher @njaywan in the @steemghana community, keep the flag flying 🌍


Screenshot_20220324-155220~2.png

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by our @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

It is nice to have you with us through this journey. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60