The Dairy Game:: 29/09/22 My Thursday ActivitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

IMG_20220929_072004_288.jpg

When we were at the Lorry station

Hello fellow steemians, I greet everyone. Today is another day and another opportunity to share with you today activity with you people. I wake up early as 6:00am in the morning. But I decided to sleep again because I was tired for the previous day work. Though we planned to leave meeting early in the morning. And then I decided to sleep again and I saw someone calling and the call and the person was asking either I will go or not. And he also asked me either I was ready or not. And told me he was signed his name in the attendance book. And because I decided to make things fast in other to catch up with him on time. But at time, I was having a lot of things to do before I can joined him.




IMG_20220929_062055_056.jpg

When I was ironing my clothes right I wake up from my bed

And because of the information that my friend gave to me. I wake and I picked up my shirt to do ironing. And after the ironing the clothes I then pick up brush and I then brushed my teeth. And after brushing of teeth and I also polished my shoes and then went out to fetched water from the tap. And when I then heated the water for sometimes before I went on take my bath. And the meeting actually will start exactly 9:00pm but we didn't time that we would close that place. And whilst I was still bathing my friend came in to take his phone from me. But when he came, he went away to pick up something from his house.




IMG_20220929_074730_998.jpg

When we were on the bus

And I finished bathing, I then went on heat my stew because I didn't time the time I will return back. And because of that I then but on fire for sometimes. And after I went in to prepare myself. And after the preparation I then went out put out fire. And then I switched off my computer and went my way.




IMG_20220929_092201_951.jpg

When we get to the place where we will do the meeting

And when I finished doing everything in my house, I went straight to the school office to signed my name. And after signing it, I then went to the lorry station to take a car for the meeting. And after some minutes we had car going to the where we going. And then we called our colleagues from join us. And the driver told us he was going to take some load from a place. And then waited him to go and come because there our friends were still on their way coming. And after some few minutes when our came, the driver also came. And the car took us to the place where we were going to do the meeting. And we that place we were told to write our nanes on a sheet of paper.

Sort:  

Nice post friend. We are beginning to know your identity friend. Keep sharing your experiences with us. Power Up always and keep sharing with us friend. Try to join the outstanding steemian initiative. Steem on! 😀

 2 years ago 

Keep on sharing with us great content for the betterment of yourself and the community.

Greetings.

Don't use club75. You are not in any club because for the last two months you did not power up even a single SP.

Regard

@deepak94

 2 years ago 

Don't worry I will power up soon 🙂

 2 years ago 

Please I have power up now, please what tag should I use now.

start using club5050

 2 years ago 

But I haven't made any transactions for the past 4 months. I have even transfer steem from binance to power up. Because I saw that amount of steem was having was very small for me. So I just bought SP from Binance.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

Thanks for your sharing steem on friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15