The Dairy Game 🎮🎮🎯:: 27/09/2021 My Saturday Activity (Betterlife on Steemit)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20210923_164520_043.jpg


Greet all steemians in this community most especially those from Ghana. I really appreciate your upvote and comment. I like to share with you my Saturday Activity. I am @sarkodieeric1

I really thank God for giving me the gift of life. And I thank him for the opportunity he always give to me. Today is another day that I will like to share my Saturday Activity with you. Sunday is always a busy day for me to do our work. And when I wake up late in the morning, I wake up late because I have nothing to do within the day. When I wake up I did my devotional (that is reading my Bible and praying in the morning). And after the devotion I took my bloom and I swept up my room, corridor and the kitchen. And after that I listen to sermons on my computer. And after listening to the sermon I took my gallons because I didn't have water. And I gathered all my clothes to washed it.


IMG_20210925_100439_481.jpg

This when I gathered all my clothes for washing


And after fetching the water with my gallons, I gathered all my clothes together after fetching the water. And I get all my trush together and I sent them to the refuse dump. And after that I came back to washed myself and went to buy food my breakfast. And after taking the breakfast I took the gathered clothes and washed and hunged them on a line. And after that I rest for a while. And I was watching movie after I finished washing the clothes. And then I prepared myself to go to the market to by some food stuffs for myself.


IMG_20210925_083827_818.jpg

When I went and buy pourrage for my breakfast


When I finished with washing with of the clothes and watching movie, I went to the market to buy for myself some food stuffs. And when I return from the market, I bought for myself food for the afternoon. And after taking the food, I started to preparing the food, I started with the stew and when I finished with the stew I made a plain rice and the preparing of the food I went to church.

IMG_20210923_164520_043.jpg
At the time I went to the market

Sort:  

You have been curated by @nattybongo, a country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49