The Dairy Game🎮🎯:: 04/09/2021 My Saturday Activity (Betterlife on Steemit)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20210904_095929_162.jpg

We thank those all steemians who curate and comment under my post and also those who followed me on steemit. Please you can comment with your Achievement tasks 2 to 6 link. I am @sarkodieeric1.



When I wake up early in the morning I remember and I did my devotion. It is very important to as christian to do a devotion. And after the devotion I swept up my room and after I finished with the sweeping my room, I gathered all the trush together and send it at a nearby refuse damp. And after the damping of the trush I came back and gathered all clothes together.

IMG_20210904_081412_730.jpg
When I was thrown trush away early in the morning



And after I throwing away the trush I came back to brushed and some breakfast. And after taking the breakfast I took my gallons to fetched water. And I was able to fetched about four gallons of water. And after the fetching of the water I gathered all clothes together and started to washed the clothes. And after washing the clothes I dried them on lines.
IMG_20210904_095929_162.jpg
When I gathered all my clothes together and preparing myself to wash


And after I washing and drying the clothes I decided to sweep the corridor and the kitchen. And after that I went to the town to buy some food staffs. And I came back I decided to heat up my stew and soup. And after the eating I took my bath and slept because I was tired.
IMG_20210904_142814_847.jpg
This picture is when I was eating in the afternoon

Sort:  

Hi @sarkodieeri1 please can you verify my introductory post Achievement 1 for me . Thank you

 3 years ago 

Please I am not allowed to Verify Achievement 1.

Aww okay so how do I get it verified?

Good for you
God is in control

 3 years ago 

You had a very tough day. Thanks for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir

Sir Verify my achievement @sarkodieeric1

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36