#Club75:: The Dairy Game 🎮🎮🎯:: 22/08/22 My Monday Activity// What3words (Still Better life on Steemit)

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

IMG_20220822_113712_692.jpg

Today is another day the lord God has made, let us rejoice and be glad in this day. I thank God for his grace and goodness upon my life. I will also like to thank those who help me with upvotes and comments. I am @Sarkodieeric1 on steemit.

I will always thank God for the opportunity and the gift of life he always give unto me. And by his grace that I am still alive. I will like to share with you my Monday activity or what I used my Monday for. I wake up early in the morning, then prayed and read my Bible. And after the devotional, I slept again on my bed. And I wake up again around 9:00am and after I wake up from my bed, I went to the washed room to washed myself. And then I was called to come and take my food. And I then took my breakfast and after that I watched sports on TV.

IMG_20220822_070214_321.jpg

When we were watching sports news in the morning


And after sometimes my sister called me to accompany her to accompany her to the market. And then I accompany her to the Market and whilst we were going, we were talking. And then in no time we get to the the town market.

IMG_20220822_113712_692.jpg

https://w3w.co/.braised.trolling.chained

When we were on our way to the market


And after we came back from the market, I went to the hall to watched Television. And then I went back to my room to read my Bible. And after sometimes I was called by my sister again and she told me, I should helped her in the pounding of the food. And after the first pounding, my sister told me she would go and pound the rest in the machine. And then I rest whiles and then I went to my room to sleep. And she came back from where she went to pound the food, then she called me for us to continue with the pounding. And then after the second pounding, I decided to go and washed myself but my sister told me to finished eating before. And then after eating I washed myself.

IMG_20220822_114747_236.jpg

https://w3w.co/.braised.trolling.chained

When we were buying food stuffs in the market

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed we must be glad for each day. Thank you for sharing with us here. We are doing awesome. Even at the market, you didn't forget to share with us. Steem on Friend! Try to join the Amazing steemian contest and steem on!

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

Amazing dairy Game May Allah bless you @sarkodieeric1

Hope prices in the market is good now

Thank you for your time. Keep posting on this special platform, steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59