The Dairy Game, My Tuesday Activities.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm here to share another daily activity with you.
So today i work up very early in the morning as usual due to lectures, I prayed, took my bath but was not able to take my breakfast cause we had no electricity.
I dressed up for lectures and go ready for lectures cause the lecture for today started at 8 am.

InShot_20210518_174718241.jpg

I left for the lecture hall. By 10am i was done with the first lecture and the second was to come at 12:30pm.
At 12:30pm I went for the second lecture and closed at 3 pm.I could not take pictures after lectures today due tiredness.
When i got back to the hostel, I prepared food for supper ,eat and offered my prayers.
I relaxed after that so as to be able to study and to go for group discussions.
At 8pm, I went for group discussions and closed at 10pm.
And that's all for today. That was how my day went.

Sort:  

Thank God, keep soaring dear you are not far from reaching to your goal

Aww ...thank you very much
I surely will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55