The Dairy Game, My Thursday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, its me again. Hope you are all doing well. I'm here to share another dairy of how my day went with you.
I started my day by waking up early as usual due to lectures. I did my room chore, prayed, bathed ,took my breakfast and got ready for lectures.
My lectures started at 10am and i closed at 3pm.
After lectures, I had a meeting with my group studies members. In the process of the meeting, I talked to them about the steemit platform and how i got signed in. Some got interested and I'm hoping to get them signed in very soon.

IMG-20210519-WA0004.jpg

After the meeting, I went back to the hostel. I couldn't take pictures of myself because it was getting late and i had a client for makeup session.

IMG_6875.jpeg

After the makeup, I cooked my supper and ate.
I relaxed and got ready for group studies.
I closed from group studies at 10:30pm.
That was how my day went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55