The Dairy Game: My Sunday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you are all doing well and staying safe as well. I'm once again here to share my daily activities with you all.
Today being a Sunday, I woke up late because I didn't have much to do today and it was raining as well this morning.
So I woke up which was around 11:26am, I took tea, bread and egg as my breakfast, I took my bath and I went back to bed to watch movies .
In the process of watching, my friend come to my room and said she was taking me out at 2pm for relaxation.
So I got up and prepared for our day out.
When it was 2pm, we left to the place which she told me was a surprise.
We got there at 3:15pm. The place was called Mum's hotel.
So we ordered for drinks cause the food we wanted wasn't ready at the moment.
We drank, took pictures and talked about what was currently going on in our lives, we talked about how to also cope with studies as well.

IMG_0698.jpeg

IMG_0827.JPG

IMG_0781.jpeg

IMG_0702.JPG

As we were talking, I told her about steemit and how I was signed in and how I was hoping to get to know more about it and hopefully sign her in as well.
By 5:43pm, we left back to the hostel.
When we got back, Ioffered prayers ,cooked jollof rice for supper and ate my supper.
After then, I didn't do anything again. That was how my day went.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fun de3 3y3, you are looking good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55