The Dairy Game, My Saturday activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well and staying safe. I'm once again here to share my daily activities with you'll.
I woke up very late today starting my day with a client's makeup.

IMG-20210522-WA0004.jpg

After the makeup, I took my breakfast, did my room chores , bathed and i got ready for another makeover session again.

IMG_20210522_131335_283.jpg

I finished the makeover at 6:03 pm because i had a lot of clients today and i couldn't take their pictures as well.
After the makeover, I offered my prayers and prepared supper.
I ate my supper and revised my lecture notes a little.
I was so exhausted so i couldn't do anything after either than going to bed.
That was how my day went.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hei, Sally, nice to see you once again, i hope you are having a good time here

Hello...yes I'm having a good time here...tnx for asking

It's good that you are taking part in the diary game.

I would like to see more content in your write-up.

It makes it more interesting :)

Sure.. will improve on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55