The Dairy Game:My Monday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, How are you all doing? Hope you are all doing well and staying healthy as well. I'm here again to share my daily activities with you all.
Mondays are always busy days as I go for lectures, group discussions and group studies as well.
So I woke up a little late today cause my lectures started at 10 am.
I took my bath, took my breakfast and swept my room.
When it was 10am, I left for lectures.

ECCEE1F8-0B9F-42C7-B826-29368BE262A1L0001.jpeg

My first lectures ended at 12pm and I continued with my second lectures at 12:10pm. At 2:20pm, my second lecture ended.
After lectures, I received a phone call from my mom . I was asked to come home as she was not feeling well.
I went home immediately. When I got home, I started preparing supper for the family as my mom was not well.
Later on my siblings comeback from school. I gave them food and continued with the supper preparations.
At 6:03pm, I finished preparing supper. I gave my mom her drugs and got ready for school as I didn't want to miss group studies.
At 7: 36pm, I got back to my hostel and prepared for group studies at 8.
That was how my day went.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hei Sally, try and add more than a single picture for your dairy game ok, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55