The Dairy Game, my Sunday activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am here to share with you another dairy yet very exciting one of how my day went.

I woke up late in the morning today. I did my room chores that's cleaning the room.

I took my breakfast later due to the time I woke up.
Later in the day, a friend visited me for a makeover.
I did the makeup which I really enjoy doing. In the process I talked to her about steemit and how I got signed in yesterday and hoping to add her to the steemit community.

Later after the makeover we took some pictures and videos and we had a lot of fun. We brought back our old memories and had fun.
Below are some of the pictures of how my day went.

IMG-20210516-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0044.jpg

After the makeover session my friend left for her home and that was how my day went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55