The Dairy Game, My Monday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well and staying safe and healthy as well. I'm here once again to share my daily activities with you all.
So today I didn't have much because my department had a seminar presentation .This is because of our week celebration.
So I woke up very late today which was around 10am.
I brushed my teeth, cleaned the room and bathed.I couldn't take breakfast because we had no lights as we use electricity in cooking at the hostel.
By the time I was done with all of these activities, it was already late so I wasn't able to go for the seminar.
Later in the afternoon, I decided to do a makeover on myself which was around 1:20pm.
I did the makeup and I finished around 2:50pm.
After I was done, I took pictures of myself.

exif_temp_image-8.jpg

exif_temp_image-4.jpg

exif_temp_image-1.jpg

When it was 3:35pm, I offered prayers and started preparing banku and okro soup as my supper as I skipped my lunch and breakfast .
When the food was ready, I eat and relaxed.
When it was 6:20pm, I offered my Magrib prayers and later on I prayed Isha.
Today I couldn't go for group discussions because my group members decided we rested for a day.
That was how my day went

Sort:  

i love your makeover , i wish you were arround where i stay , i would done so many business with you in our studio

Aww...really
Tnx soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55