The Dairy Game: My Tuesday Activities.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope you are all doing well. I'm here once again to share my daily activities with you'll.
So today I woke up early as I had an early morning lectures.
I took my bath, took waakye as my breakfast and prepared for the lectures.
When it was 8am, I went for my first lecture.
My first lecture ended at 10am and my second lecture continued at 10:20am.
My second lecture ended at 12:20pm.
After lectures, my friends and I took pictures .

IMG_1864.jpeg

IMG_1871.jpeg

IMG_1917.jpeg

IMG_1885.jpeg

After that, I went to the market which was around 12:50 for a cloth which was to be used as dinner material. On the way to the market, I stopped by my family house to greet my grandmom.
When it was 1:10, I continued my journey back to the market.
I got to the market at 1:48pm.
I bought the material, took it to the tailor and my measurement was taken.
After that, I bought some food stuffs and went back to the hostel which was around 3:15pm.
When i got back, I offered prayers and took the remaining of the waakye as my supper.
I went through my lecture notes after I relaxed .
Later at 7:50, I prepared for group discussions.
That was how my day went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55