What comes to my mind anytime I set my eyes on steem Ghana community.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello to everyone on steem ghana and the entire blockchain at large. I greet everyone here. It's always a pleasure writing or posting on the blockchain. It's yet another great contest that I also want to share my thought.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CtgJ5DGypKy32ZZfvbEiHApi1VnKkyxuWiAfLeGwChN5AZ92N6kyq1m9VwY4uBDvQ1uCppAWHZCkACV5FB97NXrqFohG.jpegsource

The question is "what are some of the thoughts that appears to you immediately you think of writing a post to the steem-ghana community or visit the steem-ghana community".

Looking at at the question, steem-ghana community is one of best communities on steemit. Steem-ghana community is a community in steemit blockchain that supports steemians to post their contents. Plagiarism is prohibited in the entire blockchain and steem-ghana as well.
Some of the things we steemians post in the steem-ghana community are diary games,10 pics of your community, and other useful contents. Contest are also things that the country reps normally organized for those in the community and the blockchain as large.

Looking at the the name of the community,it seems it's for only those in Ghana but it's not that way,it's only a name that the admin think of giving to the community, any body can join as far as you are a steemian or you on steemit platform.
The country reps are capable of helping members from the community,so any time that one think of posting a content there is no fear or panicking, because you know that you have leaders who are ready to help you.

Me thinking of writing in the @steem-ghana community is always easy, because I know that I have able leaders who are always ready to help me.

My advice to my fellow steemians is to always post good contents that will promote them and the community as well. And avoiding using others contents without citing the sources. So that it will prevent them from breaching the rules of the blockchain and steem-ghana community which is plagiarism.

Cc;
@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybongo
@juzkid

Thank you for your time and attention.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@salifumohammed you have come out great with your entry. I have peruse through. You have done amazing. I wish you the very very best in this contest. Keep sharing. I wish you success.

@juzkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47