THE STEEMIAN WHO IMPACTED MY LIFE ON THE BLOCKCHAIN.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians in the steem-ghana community and different communities in the world.

It's yet another great contest put up by our proactive leaders of @steem-ghana,most especially @awuahbenjamin and @nattybongo,for giving each member an opportunity to tell us the steemian who impacted their life the most in the blockchain.

Screenshot_20211014-042846.png

For me, I heard about steem not long ago, and I just joined it not even up to one month now if am not mistaken, and am already loving it always.Thanks to @lukman1 .
The contest is all about the steemian who is my life on the blockchain.

To begin with,I would like to thank my good friend,my childhood friend @lukman1,who introduced it to me.What I can remember was that,it was in the evening that we were discussing issues as friends,I told him about how life is difficult for me after the completion of SHS.So he briefly explained STEEM to me, though his phone was not with him to show,so he promised to tell me everything about it.

You know,as humans,we do forget,so I forgot to asked him again,one day, I was lying in my room,I remembered what he told me about introducing me to something.
So I called him,he was not able to pick,later that day,he called back,I told him about what he said to me some days ago,he told me that he will come around in the evening.

It was 7pm that he came around,we sat together,he explained it to me again.
He took my phone and open a browser.

He then helped me through the signing in,after it was completed,he asked me to download a particular app,he told me that they will send me some secret keys.
He explained those keys to me again, before I realized it was done.

He help me with the achievements post,as at now,I am in the achievement3 post.He thought me steem life.He also told me that,he is not perfect though, that he is also asking someone from the platform who is also helping out with some difficulties,he made mention @rubilu123, I want to thank him too for helping my helper @lukman1.

So I can't thank him @lukman enough to pay him back.After joining I also get to know someone members,not by facial,but through their contribution towards me in this short period.They helping me by making some corrections and by motivations.Thanks to @rubilu123, @silencewan,@njaywan,@sqube,@oppongk,@lovveday and many more.

@lukman1 is my role model, and I hope he is also looking up to the top,I pray we all get there.

And I think it's the motivation that is still keeping me up.

As at now, I can't explain my joy for being in this great platform,words can't describe my feelings.

Thanks a lot for sparing your time to read through my work.I hope you find it joyous reading what I have put down.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In fact @lukman1 is doing a massive work …continue to be under his feet and study more..thank you for your entry

@awuahbenjamin I appreciate 🙏

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Steemit is a platform where there are a lot of opportunities for members. I will encourage you to keep on learning on how the platform work and other related activities here. It's always fun been on steemit. Continuing steeming on brother! Don't relent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68