My Favorite Moment On The Blockchain This Year

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello to everyone.I hope we are all doing good. It is yet am amazing contest on our way in our community @steem-ghana, and I give much thanks to our country reps for the wonderful work they have been doing. This has been one of the years I really thank Almighty Allah a lot, because I heard about STEEMIT this year,I joined it this year. So I can't imagine how happy I am of been part of this ecosystem.

CKq55bDMMa5BiH4HmgEabr2BTdsY3WXGQanPHgJBU621Avi8gTJcSYYeB2QtDv39jWB4ik8X3LULyTnvczPku9qQ6DAC15S8ESBcrsZZEQ4JYujNvmVW48Km9KoJALQX3pAGYMNuVhRSi4ioPc88ygy2ZNWFJNvHXrwZ5twFBo3SqCJ8cQU7kGQoMdC9G5mz7MhZpVHnYWtC5JqFWERKY7kw8mkxBTBjbJkcXNLdK7rmeXUgJT53EE.jpegsource

To begin with,in life ,there are good and bad things,but as humans,we can't do away with both of them, what we just need is the good things to be much more than the bad things.
I joined this blockchain 3 months ago, and I can't tell all what it has impacted in me.But there is one thing I can't forget, that is the moral it brings to me on reading posts with over 200 words.

Secondly, another happy moment for me is always taking part in contests in the blockchain. And one was my first month in the blockchain,I participated in a contest which I was part of the top 4. It was amazing for me as an individual.
Screenshot_20211223-192401.png

Further more, another happy moment for me in the blockchain was the first time my post got more than $10, I was like wooow.
Screenshot_20211223-191517.png
I even asked myself how do I came about this. But all thanks goes to our country reps and those who are helping newbies in bringing out good post in the blockchain.

As I said earlier,there are things that we like and that of what we don't like,but we can't do away with the things we don't like. What got me afraid in the first month was verification of achievements. My achievement1 took me some days to get verified, but after that, something came to my mind that, I can do the rest.

Steemit has brought a lot of excitements to me. Thank you all for reading my content and I hope you enjoy reading it.

Cc;
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@awuahbenjamin
@oppongk

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Yes, Contest is one of the interesting Activities on Steem Blockchain. Well said Bro. Thanks for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20