MY EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT AND HOW IT HAS IMPACTED MY LIFE.BY @salifumohammed.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, it's a pleasure to come your way today to tell you how steemit has impact in my life. My regards goes to steem Ghana community and other communities across the world.
But first of all, I will like to give thanks to the Almighty Allah for keeping us well and alive. I will also like to give thanks to all steemians here for the help and I will encourage everyone to continuing steeming on.

Screenshot_20211022-090200.png
my best friend @lukman1

To begin with, I use to be a person who don't like online things or things concerning online.I was ignorant when it comes to blockchain or something about crypto. What I was hearing was all about Bitcoin,gift cards.I was just hearing how they make money through it,especially when the rate of Bitcoin goes up.I was hearing it from my friends but I gets confused when they are explaining it to me.I only hear the STEEM from my very good friend @lukman1.Thanks to him.

Thanks to everyone in this community for enlightening me on cryptocurrencies. I am currently doing all my possible best to to join crypto academy. Although I am not yet done with my achievements yet, but I am learning hard from those who are already worked through their achievements.I joined it not long ago, but as time goes on I am adjusting and I am very thankful to steemit for this opportunity. I am currently in the achievement3 level and am planning to joined the academy level if my achievements gets verified, Inshallah. I will encourage fellow steemians who are already in the academy to try their possible because am also on my way.

Steemit has also helped and transform me in such a way that,I now like reading, writing and many more. Initially, all my burdens and my needs depend on my parents which I intend to move those burdens from them through STEEMIT. I'm a student and because of that, I never had the opportunity to work and look after myself which made me to be dependent on my mother,even though I am still with my master in a tailoring shop, because of studying,I don't usually get much time for the work, though I am trying all my possible best.But after joining STEEMIT community,It has impacted much into me.I think with time I can take care of some of my needs in some months to come.I am a person who normally don't like reading nor writing, but STEEMIT has changed my intention about that. But since joining this wonderful platform,I have set my goals,that I think if I am able to achieve them it will help me a lot.

I list down something's that I want to use my earnings in a way that will improve my skills after school which makes me so happy.I even want to buy some items with my earnings. Steemit is really a wonderful platform and a life changer. I will forever be grateful for this opportunity in my life.

Newbies can learn a lot from this community,it is very helpful to everyone.I take myself as example,I always look up to those who are already on steemit before me,my friend @lukman1,@rubilu123 and more as my models,so I always want to put out best of me, and I feel happy when someone correct me on my post,it motivates me to learn more.So newbies who are ready to learn will surely learn like am doing.As Dagombas says"a knowledgeable person is someone who asked questions".

Things changed when I joined steemit. I am forced to learn and put more effort into writing very good articles and I'm happy for that because it is a positive transformation in my life.

There are still a lot to say but as the saying goes that, too much stirring of the food usually results in it's spoilage. I will like to end here and I'm hoping that you all enjoyed reading my story on how steemit has helped transformed my life. I will also love to read how this platform transforms yours too fellow steemian. I Will be looking forward to reading your entry too.

I will like to give a lot of thanks to @magcarnie for this wonderful contest. I will also like to appreciate the effort our country reps @nattybongo [email protected] hope I will be given some opportunity in the future to tell the whole world how steemit has help in transforms my live.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks very much for taking part in this Contest. We wish you well.

 3 years ago 

nice write-ups but I suggest you add 1 0r 2 pictures to make it look more attractive

Thank you for your concern. @awuahbenjamin

 3 years ago 

you welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69