Diary Game Contest: Share with us your favorite activity of the week through a diary game: @sadiqxylo

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Everyone…!!!

D441F0F5-0D1E-4B69-A1A0-6C006BF5F817.jpeg


It an engaging challenge to share with the house you favorite activities in a form of diary game. Over the week, I have engaged in a lot of activities, attending lectures, visit the pool side, going for Jummah prayers, playing football, visiting the gym and many other. I will share with you my favorite activities among it all.



First of all, my favorite day of the week was on Friday (19/08/2022). It was a great day for me as I involved in a lot of activities at different locations. Earlier that morning after I woke up at dawn to pray Fajr, I went through my handouts for quick revision. At 6:00 am, I dressed up to go for morning workout at the gym, it was a quick one as I will come to prepare for Jummah.

6CFEAF11-D8B4-4FF7-8406-7335E4C13DC0.jpeg

At the gym ST. John Boscos Navrongo


After I came back from the gym, I rested for awhile and prepared myself breakfast. There still some hours to the time of our Jummah prayers so I killed time by playing solitaire on my laptop. 30 minutes to the prayers time, I freshen up and went for the congregational prayers. The imam delivered a sermon on sport betting, though it was going against our interest but we laughed and pretended to listen.

9B8E3548-04E3-48DD-82EE-CD5DCB8D5389.jpeg

In front of the mosque CKT UTAS Mosque


After the congregational prayers, the sun was very scorching and we quickly rode back to the hostel. Even in our respective rooms at the hostel, we should still feel the heat so we decided to visit the pool side at Graceland hotel. When we first reached there, we ordered for some sausage as we hadn’t eaten since morning, in some few minutes time the waitress brought the sausage with some soda. We finished eating and moved to the pool side.

D3E5B661-98D4-4EEB-8889-B2B0C65E789F.jpeg

At the summer hat in Graceland hotel Navrongo


We moved to the swimming pool, undressed, freshen up at the washroom and began swimming. Some of us couldn’t swim and so were outside taken us pictures. It was interesting and relaxing as we took time free our mind.

B4927553-E4CC-4BBC-9418-97727B43964B.jpeg

At Graceland swimming pool


At 3:30 pm we were all tired of swimming and sun cooled down a little, we came out of the pool, freshen up again in the washroom and dressed to head back to the hostel. As we were going back to the hostel, we passed by the small park where we play football and surprisingly few people were there, we hurried up to come joined them.

C76EC97E-699A-44FE-8A75-6A229EFA1931.jpeg

On our way to the park, Domeabra hostel Navrongo


I played for some few minutes and got tired, I left the place before the closing time. At night I prayed Magrib and Ishar prayers, prepared supper and slept very early.


I love to swim a lot and that’s why this specific day is my favorite among the week. I had a great time with friends and also met new friends at the pool side. It was a whole mood for me on this day.



Thanks For Your Attention

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Superb day it has been for you. You are doing pretty great on the platform and I will encourage you to keep it up.

Congratulations also on becoming the outstanding Steemian. Wishing you the very best in the rest of the day.

I really had a great day buddy, thanks once again.

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Nice diarygame with beautiful pictures. Indeed you deserve this award as the outstanding steemian. Keep sharing, keep posting and power up always. Thanks to you for your new position.

20220810_000611.jpg

It’s my pleasure to creat quality content, thanks once again for the good work.

Nice diary game I like your post very much I am very happy with you may Allah bless you @sadiqxylo

Thanks buddy

 2 years ago 

Hi @sadiqxylo,

CriteriaRemark
SteemexclusiveYES
Bot-Free/ Vote Buying FreeYES
Club StatusClub75
Plagiarism FreeYES

Conclusion: Thanks so much for writing and participating in this great contest, I think in as much as steemit is still alive, we will really achieve a great future on the platform. I liked your presentation style including the markdowns used. Keep sharing. Good luck in this contest. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75