The Diary Game : Introducing My Brother To Steemit

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good Day folks
Having recently just joined Steemit,I have had the previlage to gain experience and also learned alot through my friend who happens to be a member of Steemit @danielo109. I have been able to convince my brother to join me in other to also benefit from Steemit.

IMG-20210730-WA0025.jpg

Having told him a lot about steemit on how to gain knowledge and also earn from ones Post he got very attentive and immediately told me to teach him how to sign up. So I sign him up and introduced him to the @Newcomers' Community to learn some basics on Steemit.And this was his introductory picture

IMG-20210730-WA0026.jpg

I was also able to help him complete his first achievement task.
I wish him the very best on Steemit.
Once again thanks to Steemit for the opportunity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to stay at Steemit. But don't forget to help him accomplish his achievement tasks.

I will do my best to help him accomplish the task

 3 years ago 

You did good, welcome, and a welcome to your brother too, i do hope you both complete achievement tasks as soon as possible

Thanks so much I will do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45