MY FAVOURITE WEAR( FOOTWEAR) AND HOW MUCH STEEM IT CAN AFFORD BY @ruthjoe

in Steem Ghana3 years ago
Hello steemians, This is an interesting contest and am excited am a part of it. Thank you @steem-ghana for always coming up with amazing contest which this one is not an exception.

Today i will be sharing with you all about my favourite foot wear (my shoe) . enjoy the post.

INTRODUCTION

I cant overemphasis the importance of steem and steemit to my life. One interesting aspect steem and steemit has imparted my life and is till doing is financially. Am so sure everyone here too can agree with me that steemit has imparted them financially too. Therefore i believe anything that is favourite for you is bought with money. For me my favourite footwear was bought from some of the money i made from steem/steemit. So i can proudly say my life has been impacted by steemit/steem

MY FAVOURITE FOOTWEAR

IMG_20210615_165040_5.jpg
I love good shoes, shoes actually tells a lot about a person. I remember someone once told me he said
" If you got some money buy good shoes, they tell a lot about where you are going to ". This statement made me laugh so hard but believe me it never left my mind.

My favourite footwear is a black heel cover shoe, with a pointed face. Although it has a pencil heel but its very comfortable for me to walk on.

WHY IS IT MY FAVOURITE FOOTWEAR?

IMG_20200223_080209_0~2.jpg
@ruthjoe and a friend

This black pointed heel cover shoe shown above is my favourite footwear because of the following;

  • It gives me this elegance look when am on it,giving me this boldness that i cant explain.

  • Its my favourite footwear because i got it from money made by been a part of steemit: so each time i wear it i remember what steemit has done for me.

  • Although it looks high but am so comfortable on it, this is another reason why its my favourite

  • I love this shoe and its my favourite because it goes with just any colour of cloth i decide to put on.

  • Its my favourite because it fits into just any occasion i decide to wear it on.

IMG-20201227-WA0008.jpg
@ruthjoe

IMG-20201213-WA0023.jpg
@ruthjoe and my friend.
See how comfortable my favourite foot wear is on me that i can even play on it.

IMG-20201213-WA0035.jpg

HOW MUCH STEEM CAN IT AFFORD

IMG_20210615_165040_5.jpg
My favourite footwear is not so expensive. Its affordable.
Am from Nigeria and our currency is called naira. So in naira it cost 5000 naira

In steem that price is equivalent to 25 Steem as at the present price of steem today . So you see that its actually affordable and great choice to have.

I hope you loved my favourite footwear?

Thank you for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

equivalent to 25 Steem

thus around 50 cedis here, that's a cool price for such a nice shoe

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thats really good to know. Thank you

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15