THE DIARY GAME ||01/08/2022 || PREPARED MY FIRST ENGAGEMENT POST FOR THE NEW WEEK AND HAD A GOOD DAY TO REST

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

8DB0BE68-5514-4B7D-93CE-0CF9CEB21EB5.png

Hi guys,

Welcome to another day in my life.

Today being a Monday means that I had only one class to attend. I slept pretty late the previous day so I woke up quite late today. Immediately I was up from the bed I performed ablution and prayed fajr. Right after I finished prayers I looked for something to eat cause I was hungry. I was fortunate that the bread seller came as soon as I thought of going ti buy bread at the store.

I bought bread and eggs which I toasted. I prepared tea without milk.


B1217958-14A8-428B-B729-83E1D4E85107.jpeg
Taking tea and bread for breakfast

I must confess that I don’t like taking tea without milk but the state at which the prices of food items are rising forces me to take tea without milk at times. As I was taking the tea I checked to see if my time for the class had reached but it was already past time. I was late and I hadn’t taken my bath or ironed my clothes too. I decided to skip the class as I knew it wouldn’t be easy getting there on time.

So since I didn’t go for the lecture I visited my friends at their hostel. We had a good time together. Around 14:00 I went back to the hostel. I hadn’t performed Zuhr yet so I had to leave so that I could pray. When I reached the hostel I prayed and then in no time it was time for asr. We performed that one in congregation .

After prayers I wanted to watch the United highlights. I have a soft spot for United so I watch their matches from time to time. Yesterday they had a match Vs Rayo Velecano.



738E145F-053D-4391-86B9-F6FAD063A696.png
Watching the United highlights on the Man Utd app


The match ended 1:1; it was a friendly match though. After watching the highlights I started to prepare my engagement challenge post. For this first week I decided to do the contest from steembetterlife first. It took me a while to prepare it.

Whiles I was preparing it I was tired so I took some time off to get some fresh air.



I enjoyed cold breeze that was outside. I enjoyed the nice sky that was outside too. I spent about 15 minutes away from the phone screen. After this I finished the post and made my entry.

After evening prayers I had something to eat. I decided that I would go to the campus and study today. I made my way to the campus at around 9 and studied for about 3 hours. I went back to the hostel around 12 am.


42D8482E-08F3-456A-87F9-3C0F7B3D4E15.jpeg
In class studying

As I am writing my diary game I am preparing tea for the night. I have a few things I want to complete before I sleep.

This was how my day went.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing with us. You make diary games so interesting. Nice Milo book as well. Steem Ghana appreciates your work on the platform. Keep sharing with us friend and continuously power up

😄🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68