You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry : Tell Us About Your Favorite Steemian

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I couldn’t find better words to describe such a working person as you and it shows all over you on the steemit platform.

I would love to tutor you!

That would be great. From far I have learnt a lot. Learning from my role model will be a great deal for me ☺️

You’ve made a friend for life

Thanks mommy, I feel honoured to be your friend.

Sort:  

Are you on the United Africa (men and women) WhatsApp group? You will find my WhatsApp details there :-)

Nope am not on that platform .
In any case do you have the link ?

Thanks 🙏
I’ve joined but I can’t seem to find you

I've sent you a message (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68