You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application as a Country Representatives for Ghana

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I believe I joined much earlier than you and when you joined I was one of the people who read your achievement one.

You have much enthusiasm for the blockchain and I must say that I am not surprised that you have applied for the country rep role.

For the past months I have seen how selfless and self motivated you have been on the steemit ecosystem even when a lot of people where giving up on the platform mainly because of the new rules that were implemented. You showed and still continue to show that you have a believe in the system and I think that has paid of hugely.

I think it will be well deserved if you are given a chance to show what you can do to help all of us.

I wish you luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. You have always been part of the journey. The motivation have always been a distance one form your posts and what you comment both on my posts and others.

You have been great in this journey of mine too. Thanks for the words. Hope we get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63