Powered Up Another 100 Steem; On My Way To 2000Sp With #club5050 Next Goal Is The Club Dolphin.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago


image.png


I’ve always been passionate about building my reputation on the steemit platform and by reputation I mean my steem power and today I made another positive movement towards that my powering up more than half of the earnings I redeemed today. I was able to get over 100 steem and with the dedication and love I have for club5050 I decided to power up 100 steem of that steem making up more than 50 percent of my earnings.

Currently I qualify for club5050 but my ultimate goal is to join the club75 one day. My aim after getting to 2000sp is to speedily reach the dolphin status which is 5000sp. With that I will be able to give more votes and the amount will also increase and not to forget I will also be able to redeem more curation rewards.

So I will show the 100 steem I powered up.


p1.PNG
my steem power before power up


p2.PNG
powering up more than half of my earnings


p3.PNG


p4.PNG
my steem power after powering up

For now my steem power is at 1876 and I can promise that within next 2 weeks I might have reached 2000 steem power cause the amount of steem needed now is not so much and I still have pending post.

So with much interest I invite all steemians of the steem Ghana community to join the club5050 and for others who can join club75 to hop on the train and build their steem power and for users who want to go faster can opt to join the club100 and power up all the earning they redeem to build steem power.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @rubilu123, thanks very much for this great post supporting club5050 initiative. Your post has been selected among our top 3 club5050 post selection and manually curated with 100% Upvote.

Enjoy you day 😃!

 3 years ago 

You are doing a great job😄

Thank you very much buddy.

 3 years ago 

great work, this is what we really means action, you don't just speak, actions follows

hahaha, thank you senior I really appreciate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36