CONTEST!!!! TELL US ABOUT A FAMOUS PLACE YOU HAVE VISITED BEFORE.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago


image.png


Greeting guys,

The last contest I announced the last time was a great success and we had a lot of people show interest in the contest.

So today I am here to announce another contest.
This contest is telling us about about famous place you have visited before.

As a kid I was interested in going for excursions all the time but I never went for one so it's always fascinating when u hear people have gone or are going for an excursion.
So today I want to hear about the experience you had at an excursion you went for or tell us about a famous place your visited.
Since this is a contest about a place you have been to before, we will need pictures as proof; not pictures from the Internet but pictures you took when you went for the excursion.

Guidelines

  • Anyone can participate in the contest.

  • Entry should be posted in the Steem-Ghana community.

  • Please avoid plagiarism

  • A minimum of 150 words.

  • For now only English is accepted.

  • Please leave your entry link under this post.

  • Please use tags #contest #ghana #ghcontest #famousplaces

  • This requires pictures of your own and make sure to mention me @rubilu123 in your post so that I can find it easily

Prizes

  • First place-10 steem
  • Secod place- 7 steem
  • Third place- 5 steem
  • Fourth place-3 steem

An amount of steem will be sent to all participants

Deadline


Payout of this post and winners will be announced the next day.

Have fun and be creative.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Going to participate soon

Ok buddy I await your post😊

 3 years ago 

I got some nice places I have visited, will try to participate

Great contest

Thats great then, I look forward to your participation budyy☺

 3 years ago 

great contest,,,but will the winners be based on the kind of places visited

Not necessarily the kind of place visited, but the creativity of the author

 3 years ago 

ooh okay that's good

 3 years ago 

A very wonderful contest. Thanks for sharing

Thanks buddy😊.

Another great contest
I sure am participating 🤩

Thanks buddy m.
I anticipate your entry😊

Posting soonest
Done writing already 😃

 3 years ago 

Great contest!

My entry

Entry confirmed✌️

 3 years ago 

Great Contest, looking forward to great entries

Great contest

Thanks buddy👍

Pls what off, if you have ever been there before and by then there was no phone available or no pictures where taking?

The primary aim of the contest is to prove that you really went there.
Without pictures you can’t prove that you were ther e.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28