THE DIARY GAME (20/06/22) | HOW I GOT SICK

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

For the past days i haven't been active on steemit due to getting bitten by mosquitoes which resulted in me getting Malaria. From the last post where I went and made some videos for my YouTube channel, i then got sick after i got back home. Through out the days while i was sick, I was all in prayers to get back my health.

It started with a little itch in the throat which got me a little scared because that's a symptom of Covid and this was on Thursday night. The following day Friday, the itch in the throat had stopped but my whole body wasn't feeling well, yet still i could perform my daily activities. At this moment I thought I will be okay by the end of the day. In the evening around 10 pm while i was with my friends I started to feel cold and that's when i realized shit was about to go down. At this time i wouldn't get a pharmacy to get some medication i had to sleep with it.

The night wasn't actually a good one. The next morning, my lil bro had gone and get me some drugs from the pharmacy and i took it. It only works and cool my temperature down for some hours and then I'm back again with high temperature. I then decided to get to the clinic to get check up and this was on Saturday. I got checkup and given medication. By evening the same day i felt some changes and started to feel better as the day goes by.

The pictures below are from the clinic but wasn't taken recently.

photo1655767473 (1).jpeg

photo1655767473.jpeg

The Clinic

On Sunday I woke up feeling a lot better but wasn't fully recovered yet. As I'm typing now I am fully doing okay and can do whatever I want to do. I think my prayers have been answered.

Sort:  

Speedy recovery man and keep on with the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you very much for your hard work

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading

 2 years ago 

It is a good news to hear that you are getting better. I pray you well bro. Steem on!

😀🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank yoi

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54