CONTEST || HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE || ENTRY BY @rhyda

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hey guys, I am here with you today to share with you guys about how steem has transformed my life.


9C3F46C7-DF8C-4680-B1B9-03BAD9148A8D.jpeg


First of all I just want to use this opportunity to thank @farhmade for giving us this great opportunity to express the impact of steemit on our life’s.
We are all here on this platform for different purposes and some of our purposes are not different from others, some are here for the monitory matter, others are here to make friends, some are also here to improve upon their writing skills to mention but few


70B49641-9948-4779-90FF-445738DF98C0.jpeg


To be honest with you I’m here for almost everything…. Lol I say that because I’m some one who never liked to write, I never liked reading long articles especially one that has not been given to us by the lectures or that has nothing to do with school. But thanks to steemit I have been able to break that burials.


I can see myself improving upon the way I write even though I still make some mistakes in my grammar but I always make sure that I review my work several times before posting it just in other for it to be meaningful for others to understand.
Steemit has really transformed me in search a way that whenever I am alone in a quite place I start to brainstorm, I start to find ideas. There was a time I never really wanted to do anything that will make my brain hot but every since I was introduced to steemit I have been trying to get creative stuffs to post even though most of them don’t always gets upvote but I keep on trying.


E29073C3-0EA0-4E27-A073-2B8E2455B2D4.jpeg


Before I was introduced I never knew what they really called plagiarism because all i thought was that whatever you find on the net was free. Even though I new that it’s another persons idea but I never really gave a F about that.
But thanks to steemit I have really learnt that all the ideas, the articles we’ve been getting from the net are another persons idea and not that of a bot 🤖 and they really needs to be referenced for their job well done. Well I don’t know but to me I thinks knowing things like this are really a transformation in my life.


Indeed steemit is a great place to be if you want to learn more about how the world is developing.
So ladies and gentlemen tell a friend to tell another friend that there is a blogging site where all he/she has ever wanted can be found.


64E51627-6A67-4A0E-81B9-BC39D8EE30A7.jpeg


THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

I am honored and happy to see how your life has become great through this great platform. I thereby hope you enjoy your stay in this platform and also make an impact in this platform.

Thanks for your entry.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Great work

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44