🌛 🏖️🏞️Natural beauty and micro photography🌱🌚🌜

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Assalamulaikum 🏠🏝️

🏕️ ------------🏝️

  • I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I sincerely pray for you from the bottom of my heart. Good for you all the time. I shared the natural pics and macro photography of my area with you, I hope everyone will see.🏝️🌝


20210419_164003-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted.

  • I try to share something good all the time now. I try so that you can learn something, but by looking at the content, you can understand that people's education is not over. I'm trying to do microphotography and I shared a lot of history with you by clicking nicely. I find it very nice to see.Such beautiful plants are made everywhere in our rural areas. The beauty of the people attracts the mind. If there are plants, light weather, cold, everything is available. We can eat fruits through plants. It is very beneficial for them. In fact, we need to plant more of these things.

20210419_164345-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted.

  • You can see who is as beautiful as nature. Nowhere did I sit down and I took out the phone and made a nice click. The tree is very tall and the sky is very beautiful and captivating view with blue eyes. In fact, the plants are really fascinating.If we take care of nature, people will be able to grow up in good health. So we have to take care of nature without thinking about all these things so that we can give a beautiful world as a gift.

20210419_164052-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted.

  • I don't know the name of this flower but I was very happy to see the poultice so I clicked nicely with the flower. You can see the fruit. There are many small flowers on a long branch. The flowers are very beautiful.It is not a professional micro photography but can be considered as walking micro photography.This is a very small tree, a very big flower has been made in the tree. I tried to show you comment box.

20210419_164357-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted.

  • I want to say a few more things. I can see a page in the back of my house. Bash looks very beautiful. The sky is blue and I try to share something good with you. So that I can be a skilled Steemian.Natural beauty means how much fun it is for the scribe to feel sweet in the light air.Lastly we can say that success in our life in natural beauty brings joy and patience.

20210419_163408-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted.

  • Who can say that it is a tree full of weeds. We grow a lot of weeds everywhere in the countryside in our country. These are said to be small or large with the leaves of the tree and its flowers. It looks very beautiful in many months of the year.These photography are really great people can learn by watching something I try to do something good so that I do.

20210419_164601-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted.

  • This tree is very beneficial and it can be eaten as a fruit of this tree. And it is made everywhere in the field full of weeds and this tree grows in many sizes. The tree is likely to break down due to aging. The bad side of this tree is as good as the bad side of the tree.

Thanks my reading post

Best Regards @razuan12

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Love your photography sense. Transformed the normal into a work of art
Thank you for sharing. I feel relaxed just by looking at them

Really amazing your post..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66