POWERING UP MORE STEEM POWER TO REACH MY GOAL

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Fellow steemians,

I am very delighted about the progress I am making on the platform so far. Today, I was able to power up an additional 59 steem that was a payout I received from a previous post.

It is actually very simple, all I had to do was to convert my SBD which is the Steem Backed Dollar into steem. Then once it was done, I just clicked on the drop down button next to the steem amount and then clicked on power up.



powerup.png


Although this was all the balance I had at that time, I wasn't worried at all because I know what steem has to offer in the long run than in the short term.

This is why I continue to power up all the time in order to get more steem power which is my investment for the future. My target for the month is to be able to reach at least 500 SP level so that I can get the slider and adjust votes.


Currently, my steem power is sitting at 95.563 SP and with some gradual and continuous efforts, I would like to see that climb to a much higher level than it is sitting at the moment. That will definitely make me so much happier.

I believe that if I am to keep this up and build my steem power slowly and slowly, there will come a day that I will be at the very top of the list when it comes to steemians with large amount of steem powers here on steemit. That is my dream.



image.png

source


The nice thing about this is that if we should go ahead and do this all the time, then steem price will go up and help us gain more impressive rewards too.

That is what I have learnt so far so I am looking at it as an investment for the future. That way, we can all grow something big here. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

Good job . Keep educating us 😄

Great work. Keep it up buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36