MAKING THE RIGHT INVESTMENT

in Steem Ghana2 years ago


image.png

source


Hello steemians,

I deem it an honor to write an article once again on the need to secure the right investment for your future. This is because, at times, we don't clearly see what the future has in store for us until it is too late.

While we are in our youthful ages and are still strong, we must thank God that crypto has arrived at our doorsteps and is giving us the opportunity to get ahead in life.

With steem, the right investment here means that we power up from time to time and use our steem powers to support other users on the blockchain.



26.03.2022_10.13.17_REC.png

Powering Up 150 steem for my account


I used my 150 steem to power up my account so that I could be able to reach a higher status on the blockchain and also be eligible for club5050 yet again.

I am now learning more about curation rewards which is what we gain from voting all the time. This means that each time I vote for other people on steemit, I am also getting something in return.

Which other platform works like that? This is beautiful.

To me, I now see it as an investment to power up steem since you are going to gain so much more from doing so that just withdrawing it unnecessarily.

For me, I only take out steem when I really need it and I intend to continue with this habit so that I can be able to have a bright career on blockchain in some time to come.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48