The Diary Game / 27-06-2021 / A Day Out With Friends

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Due to the nature of our clinicals at the hospital, we barely have time for anything during the day. So when the opportunity presents itself, we try to hang out and relax a bit. This weekend was one of such days.



IMG-20210622-WA0032.jpg


Yesterday was quite fun. I called the girls and we hanged out together in the afternoon. It is always so much fun hanging out to these girls especially, Scilla. She is just so interesting to be with.



IMG-20210622-WA0031.jpg


In the evening, we decided to go get a drink at one of the cafe's in town since there was nothing else to do. I was the first to arrive and the girls joined me later.



IMG-20210622-WA0057.jpg


The atmosphere was quite serene and the weather was cool for the night. To be frank it was a really good day out and I was glad to catch up with with my girls.

I then returned home afterwards to look forward to the next day.


IMG-20210622-WA0063.jpg


See you in the next ✌

Sort:  

It's always nice to get some relief off the busy week days. Glad to see you had some fun time.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You’re most probably going to be the disturber in the squad. They say short people don’t like peace😂
PS: I’m short too😅

I wouldn’t be too sure about that 😂

 3 years ago 

never allow any opportunity to go wasted on steemit. You look awesome in this and thanks for the day's experience.

I won’t. Thanks 😊

You guys look awesome in the pics. Next time invite me so I can protect you ladies from harm. I will be ur police...stay blessed my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19