The Diary Game / 22-06-2021 / My Day Was Filled With Clinicals Today.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

My day started very early today because I was supposed to go for clinicals today. This is how we get familiar with the hospital environment since we are training to be there. I therefore readied up as soon as possible and left for the clinic.


IMG-20210622-WA0071.jpg


I met up with a few friends of mine who were already there at the time and were busy with some work. But during the course of the day, we have some few breaks where we met and discuss a few things as friends.


IMG-20210622-WA0068.jpg


The clinicals finally came to an end around 3 p.m when I left to visit a few friends of mine. We had so much fun recollecting some good times we had shared with each other.


IMG-20210622-WA0064.jpg


By this time, I had to get something to eat so I visited the nearest eatery to get myself some meal. This is one of my favorite place to have a meal since they have good customer service and good food too.


IMG-20210621-WA0012.jpg


All that was left now was to prepare for the next day after this one had concluded. That way, I wouldn't rush to go home in the morning.

See you in the next ✌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steemit is looking for women like you to help build a better world. Health practitioners like you @rashe and @nattybongo can help to team up in bringing up some outreaches to impart lives in our society. And be prepared to assist us in organising campus events with your skills. But I'm so motivated to support all your activities. Keep up and do more dear.

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @rashe,

I am always excited when I come across other health care practitioners on the blockchain because it is a niche I’m so much enthused about in terms of taking steem to the world, I do hope we can connect and do more in the future, do hit me up on whatsapp

Thank you and I really appreciate it. Send me your digits

 3 years ago 

556003865

So nice to have you on the platform dear. Perhaps you can link up with @nattybongo to do more health related projects on the platform.

Thanks and I will do well to do that .

Wow you are really a plus to the community

 3 years ago 

What do you call the meal you had? Would love to munch into it someday. Attending clinicals is very necessary, I don't wanna be out caught unable to read a patient's BP just because you missed clinicals🤣.
Thanks for sharing your day with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55