A LITTLE GETAWAY TIME WITH MY FRIENDS AT SANDBOX.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

I have always had a thing for the beach side and the cool breeze that comes with it. Here it feel like all the burden on your shoulders has been lifted and it's almost as if you can fly.

Sandbox in particular is such a great getaway spot along with all the amazing sceneries it presents.



IMG-20210622-WA0051.jpg


And although I have been here a number of times, it always feels like my first time each time I happen to visit. The atmosphere is also quite spot on with the sun shining just right and the cool breeze coming from the shore.



IMG-20210622-WA0049.jpg


The waterfall there is also a good spot hang around with a few friends, share a few drinks together, and maybe snap a few photos together just as seen here...... haha.



IMG-20210622-WA0053.jpg


I really enjoyed myself with these babes on the weekend. The problem is that we all live in different parts of Accra making it quite difficult to meet every week. But I think we can try to make time from time to time because we can't afford to miss out on a lot of fun times ahead.

Hope we can get to do more of this every once a while.



IMG-20210622-WA0041.jpg


See you in the next.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your day was very enjoyable and bright

Yes it was

 3 years ago 

I can see you really had a great day.

lovely pics by the way.😊😍

Yes I did

 3 years ago 

enjoy life 😊

You only live once

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56