The diary game:the boring Saturday:21-08-2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

My fellow steemians I greet you all,I hope everyone is doing great,I want to share with you,how I spent my day,it was a boring saturday.i was not feeling well.
I woke in the morning on Saturday, hoping that I was going to work as usual,but not knowing that I was not going enough to work that day.
IMG_20210820_105153_5.jpg

IMG_20210821_084220_0.jpg
This is my aunty cooking in the morning for everybody to take their breakfast and go to work,she was cooking a delicious jollof rice,after she was through with her cooking,she shared the food to everybody and we ate the breakfast and everybody took off to their various working place, though in the night I felt cold,I never noticed anything, not knowing that the cold i felt last night was a sign of a little malaria and typhoid,so after eating the food,I took my bag and started going to work,it was trek able and there was a market close to my working place,
My aunty was going to the market to buy some food stuff,so she followed me and we went together,

IMG_20210820_091923_1.jpg

IMG_20210820_094552_3.jpg

this was on our way going to together,when I reached the site,I entered my working place and she continue her journey to the market, when I reached the site,I removed my cloth and was set for work as usual, although I was having the symptom through out that morning but I thought that I was going to cheat myself by forcing myself to work and after working I can go and buy some drugs but unfortunately when I took up my tools and my trowel,I could not work,all my body was shaking,I was felling too much cold,it was as if I have been sick for weeks or for months,I could not work,so my fellow workers saw me and they felt for me,the engineer told me to go home and treat myself,so I put on my cloth and went directly into the market at one pharmacy,at there I bought malaria and typhoid medicine because I know that the highest sickness on me was malaria and typhoid.

IMG_20210820_105158_0.jpg
I took this pics at the pharmacy shop,I bought the drugs that day,I took the first tablet at the pharmacy shop and came back home that morning,
I lie down on the bed till in the evening because I have no strength,that night,I took my bath,ate my food and take my drugs, that day was so boring for me, through out that day I did not go out till on the Sunday morning but Sunday morning,I was getting better,I thank God for that,may his name be highly exalted and glorified,thank you my fellow steemians for reading this post,I am very grateful
My best regards to
@cryptokanon
@booming1
@booming2
@oppongk
@steemghana
@ghabana
@rubilu
@pandev
@edmund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66