TELL US HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED YOUR LIFE BY @RAPHCHI

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20210822_182953_9.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians,I greet you all,I thank @farhmade who has giving me the opportunity to express my fellings in how steemit has transformed my life.
steemit is a very large and inspirational platform where we learn so many things.
HOW STEEMIT HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE.
steemit has contributed a lot in my life by learning so many things in it,when I was first introduce in the steemit platform,it was stressful to me because I am not good in reading articles,but as I keep on going through the steemit platform,reading reasonable things and posting in the in the steemit platform,it now made me put I interest,I was so lovely with steemit platform,steemit has made me to be enlighten,it has made me to read long articles even when it is more than 20 pages,I can have confidence to read and write, Even when so many post I made is not upvoted,but that did not made me to stop steemit.

IMG_20210824_165829_7.jpg

IMG_20210824_165855_8.jpg

Steemit has also given me the opportunity to post my professional skills to the whole world,for people to know what I do as a professional builder and I have also introduced this platform to a brother who is also a member of the steemit @johnvin.
Steemit has also made me to have confidence to speak to friends in encouraging,high people and also made my English to be straight.
I thank steemit for all this learning inspiration and I know that as I keep on being in the steemit platform,I will learn and earn more from this.
Thank you my fellow steemians for reading this post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great entry, it’s nice seeing how you are displaying your skills to the world and also freely.
Thank you very much for your entry.

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69