|| Contest: What do you do in search of motivation ||

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

download.jpegsource

What is the motivation?

Motivation is the mental driving force of a person due to which people become active in reaching certain goals.

The word motivation is used not only in the case of humans, but the term can also be used in the case of animal behavior. Motivation is embedded in our basic needs according to different theories.

For example, if you are suffering from any disease or illness, the doctor is inspiring you to get rid of that disease.

motivation.jpgsource

Then you want to do some business yourself but again you are asking someone else will I do it? Then people are giving you inspiration or courage. Yes, you can do it, we are here. In a word, the search for courage is found from motivation.

Now, what can you do to motivate yourself?

Honestly, when I look for inspiration, I think it's more important to listen to people than to listen to myself. But later on, if the result is zero, I think it was my wrong decision. So I think it would be best for you to listen.

motivation-361783_1280.jpgsource

First of all, if you fail in your goal, then you will not have any problem in understanding where the problem is, then your motivation will move towards success.

Motivation is a word that is used in human cases. And one person inspires another, and if you think you are successful, that's fine. Otherwise give yourself inspiration or peace of mind. You will understand for yourself which one you need.

download (1).jpegsource

If you have parents, there are not many, so I said if there is. Then you must get inspiration from them and if you are not an adult then you must take inspiration from them.

I think the best source of inspiration in the world is your own family. I take the inspiration given to the family without any success anywhere and wait for the inspiration given by them.

I have shared many personal things with you today. If I have any mistake, you must forgive me. Thank you all. Assalamu Alaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Cc @njaywan,@oppongk and @nattybongo
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks for your entry into the contest. Good write up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76